We offer a variety of Christian teaching events & holidays for all ages, while our youth team supports and encourages young people around the UK in their faith. Follow these links to find out more:

Houseparties Youth events Weekends Youth work Days of Encouragement

"By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another" (John 13:35)

Latest news

28 Apr 2016

Following an extensive search process, I am absolutely delighted to advise that the board of trustees of the Stewards’ Trust has appointed Jimi Gale as Chief Executive. He...

28 Apr 2016

We’re pleased to advise of a new Stewards’ Trust event for 2017 – a pilgrimage to the Holy Land. Due to the planning involved, we are announcing this trip now, as to wait...

7 Jan 2016

We've just uploaded a series of daily talks that were recorded at the Framlingham 2015 houseparty last summer. Click on these links to hear Paul and Christine Perkin's five...

Our events

Thursday 3 Nov to Sunday 6 Nov
Monday 8 Aug to Sunday 14 Aug
Saturday 6 Aug to Saturday 13 Aug
Sunday 31 Jul to Saturday 6 Aug
Saturday 30 Jul to Saturday 6 Aug
Saturday 23 Jul to Saturday 30 Jul
Saturday 16 Jul to Friday 22 Jul
Sunday 3 Jul to Saturday 9 Jul

Youth and students

Our youth and student events are a great way to have fun during the holidays and get to know more about the Christian faith. Everyone is welcome to come so please invite your friends!

Visit youth pages

Recent photo galleries