Disciples, helping to make disciples, who transform the world!  

Discipleship - Mentoring - Leadership Development

 

See all our events

Join our family

Vision

Stewards Trust Vision Film

Youth

Strust Youth

Vlog

Business (Judes Ice Cream) - Chow Mezger

Latest news

ST logo
29 Jan 2018

One of my favourite books is Good to Great by Jim Collins. Before you all go out and buy a copy, I should warn you it is essentially a thesis about the characteristics that...

22 May 2017

Our Vision Evening on 17th May was hugely encouraging and exciting. So good to meet with Stewards' Trust 'family'!

We heard from God and those gathered with fresh ideas...

1 Mar 2017

The Stewards' Trust is holding a 'Vision Evening' on 17/05/17.

Jimi Gale will have been in his role of Chief Executive for nearly a year. It feels like a good moment for...

Our events

Thursday 3 May to Thursday 10 May
Saturday 5 May to Monday 7 May
Sunday 20 May to Friday 25 May
Friday 25 May to Sunday 27 May
Sunday 27 May to Friday 1 Jun
Thursday 19 Jul to Sunday 22 Jul
Saturday 21 Jul to Friday 27 Jul
Saturday 21 Jul to Saturday 28 Jul

Blog

13 Feb 2018

This weekend just gone, Beth and I were running a student weekend away in Somerset. It was such an amazing time of community, but also of connecting with God, and coming into His presence. It was...

13 Feb 2018

‘ “For I know the plans I have for YOU,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper YOU & not to harm YOU, plans to give ...