Disciples,
helping to make
disciples, who
transform the world!

discipleship · mentoring
leadership development

Join the family

Vision

Stewards' Trust Vision (short edit)

Youth

Strust Youth

Vlog

Worship/Relationships - Tim and Rachel Hughes

Latest news

10 Apr 2019

We are so excited to be launching the recruitment for redefined roles within our Youth Team. Our Senior Youth Worker Role will now be a permanent position and we have created a...

21 Dec 2018

Michelle Obama confessed this month that she still suffers from 'impostor syndrome'. Articulate, beautiful, intelligent, funny, a former First Lady, and yet still anxious......

8 May 2018

I have been thinking that it can hard to stay fresh around our prayer lives and...

Our events

Sunday 31 May to Friday 5 Jun

Sunday 28 Jun to Friday 3 Jul

Thursday 16 Jul to Sunday 19 Jul

Saturday 18 Jul to Friday 24 Jul

Saturday 1 Aug to Saturday 8 Aug

Sunday 2 Aug to Saturday 8 Aug

Sunday 2 Aug to Saturday 8 Aug

Saturday 8 Aug to Friday 14 Aug

Blog

6 Dec 2019

Hey Lads,

 

Has anyone ever told you to do something that sounds completely stupid? That’s exactly what happens in this passage.

John 11:39-40 - “Roll the stone aside,” Jesus...

2 Dec 2019

Hey lads,

Hope you are all well and...