Disciples,
helping to make
disciples, who
transform the world!

discipleship · mentoring
leadership development

Join the family

Vision

Stewards Trust Vision Film

Youth

Strust Youth

Vlog

Worship/Relationships - Tim and Rachel Hughes

Latest news

10 Apr 2019

We are so excited to be launching the recruitment for redefined roles within our Youth Team. Our Senior Youth Worker Role will now be a permanent position and we have created a...

21 Dec 2018

Michelle Obama confessed this month that she still suffers from 'impostor syndrome'. Articulate, beautiful, intelligent, funny, a former First Lady, and yet still anxious......

8 May 2018

I have been thinking that it can hard to stay fresh around our prayer lives and...

Our events

Thursday 2 May to Sunday 5 May

Friday 3 May to Monday 6 May

Thursday 23 May to Thursday 30 May

Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May

Sunday 2 Jun to Friday 7 Jun

Sunday 16 Jun to Friday 21 Jun

Thursday 18 Jul

Saturday 20 Jul to Friday 26 Jul

Blog

4 Apr 2019

Hi girls,

I have embarked on a new creative project but I am finding it daunting, so this week I want to get really practical and...

26 Mar 2019

Hey guys,

This week I’d love to chat about access to God....