Disciples,
helping to make
disciples, who
transform the world!

discipleship · mentoring
leadership development

Join the family

Vision

Stewards Trust Vision Film

Youth

Strust Youth

Vlog

Worship/Relationships - Tim and Rachel Hughes

Latest news

10 Apr 2019

We are so excited to be launching the recruitment for redefined roles within our Youth Team. Our Senior Youth Worker Role will now be a permanent position and we have created a...

21 Dec 2018

Michelle Obama confessed this month that she still suffers from 'impostor syndrome'. Articulate, beautiful, intelligent, funny, a former First Lady, and yet still anxious......

8 May 2018

I have been thinking that it can hard to stay fresh around our prayer lives and...

Our events

Thursday 18 Jul

Saturday 20 Jul to Friday 26 Jul

Monday 29 Jul to Saturday 3 Aug

Sunday 4 Aug to Saturday 10 Aug

Sunday 4 Aug to Saturday 10 Aug

Saturday 10 Aug to Friday 16 Aug

Saturday 10 Aug to Saturday 17 Aug

Sunday 11 Aug to Saturday 17 Aug

Blog

4 Jul 2019

Hi girls,

It is well known that we...

2 Jul 2019

Hey lads,

Very sadly, this is my last Bible Email to you after six crazy months working in the Youth Team. I hope these have been as...