Disciples,
helping to make
disciples, who
transform the world!

discipleship · mentoring
leadership development

Join the family

Vision

Stewards' Trust Vision (short edit)

Youth

Strust Youth

Vlog

Worship/Relationships - Tim and Rachel Hughes

Latest news

31 Mar 2020

MENTAL HEALTH MESSAGE from ALISON BRYAN MARCH 2020

Over the last 10 weeks, and most recently during the last 10 days, we have found ourselves walking into unprecedented...

9 Mar 2020

We have been closely monitoring the outbreak of Coronavirus and we are taking appropriate steps to ensure we keep our team, volunteers and those attending our events as safe as...

10 Apr 2019

We are so excited to be launching the recruitment for redefined roles within our Youth Team. Our Senior Youth Worker Role will now be a permanent position and we have created a...

Our events

Thursday 16 Jul to Sunday 19 Jul

Saturday 18 Jul to Friday 24 Jul

Saturday 1 Aug to Saturday 8 Aug

Sunday 2 Aug to Saturday 8 Aug

Sunday 2 Aug to Saturday 8 Aug

Sunday 9 Aug to Saturday 15 Aug

Thursday 27 Aug to Monday 31 Aug

Sunday 13 Sep to Friday 18 Sep

Blog

2 Jun 2020

Hey girls,

 

...
2 Jun 2020

Hey lads,

Hope you are all well, and...