Disciples,
helping to make
disciples, who
transform the world!

discipleship · mentoring
leadership development

Join the family

Vision

Stewards Trust Vision Film

Youth

Strust Youth

Vlog

Latest news

8 May 2018

I have been thinking that it can hard to stay fresh around our prayer lives and...

ST logo
29 Jan 2018

One of my favourite books is Good to Great by Jim Collins. Before you all go out and buy a copy, I should warn you it is essentially a thesis about the characteristics that...

22 May 2017

Our Vision Evening on 17th May was hugely encouraging and exciting. So good to meet with Stewards' Trust 'family'!

We heard from God and those gathered with fresh ideas...

Our events

Thursday 19 Jul to Sunday 22 Jul

Saturday 21 Jul to Friday 27 Jul

Sunday 29 Jul to Friday 3 Aug

Saturday 4 Aug to Saturday 11 Aug

Sunday 5 Aug to Saturday 11 Aug

Saturday 11 Aug to Friday 17 Aug

Sunday 12 Aug to Saturday 18 Aug

Sunday 9 Sep to Friday 14 Sep

Blog

10 Jul 2018

Sex. That’s right, I just said it – the ‘s’ word! Perhaps it’s something that you don’t talk about, or perhaps it’s just a word that makes you giggle! Or maybe it’s...

3 Jul 2018

My job is slowly winding down, and as I begin to reflect on my two years working at The Stewards’ Trust, I can say with 100% certainty that in this last year I have...