Family/All age Events: One with Mum/Dad

event image
Saturday, 26 January, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019 - 15:00

A weekend for Mums with one child (7-11yrs)

event image
Saturday, 2 February, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, 3 February, 2019 - 15:00

A weekend for Mums with one daughter (12-16yrs)

event image
Saturday, 30 March, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, 31 March, 2019 - 15:00

A weekend for Mums with one child (8-12yrs)

event image
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019 - 15:00

A weekend for Dads with one child (7-11yrs)

Kirkcudbrightshire, Scotland - Friday, 3 May, 2019 to Tuesday, 7 May, 2019

Kids: do you fancy learning about God as you go wild with your mum?

Mums: do you fancy some quality time with your little one and your maker, as well as some time to yourself in a beautiful place? Join us on the The Wild One!